Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Nokturnal Mortum - Lunar Poetry

Band: Nokturnal Mortum
Album: Lunar Poetry
Genre: National Socialist Symphonic Black/Folk Metal
Country of Origin: Ukraine
Year: 1996

Track Listing:
  1. Tears Of Paganism
  2. Lunar Poetry
  3. Perun's Celestial Silver
  4. Carpathian Mysteries
  5. ...And Winter Becomes
  6. Ancient Nation
  7. The Grief Of Oriana
  8. Sorrows Of The Moon (Celtic Frost cover)
  9. Autodafe / Barbarian Dreams
  10. Return Of The Vampire Lord
NM's third and last demo. Absolutely stunning raw Black Metal with beautiful folky synths. Absolutely stupendous. Every Black Metal fan should give this demo a listen.