Sunday, December 2, 2007

Havoc Unit - h.IV+

Band: Havoc Unit
Album: h.IV+ (Horse Industrial Viremia)
Genre: Industrial Post-Black/Death Metal
Country of Origin: Finland
Year: 2007

Track Listing:
  1. مبيد الدّيدان [Vermicide]
  2. I.esus
  3. When Snuff is No Longer Enough
  4. Gen.eration Gen.ocide
  5. Kyrie Eleison
  6. Nihil
  7. Man Vs. Flesh
  8. Ignoratio Elenchi
  9. Kill All Nations
  10. Kristallnacht
  11. Klan Korps
  12. Rape Scene Act 1
Havoc Unit is the new face of ...And Oceans and they play some pretty pretty Post-Black/Death Metal. Pummeling stuff, with some cool sound clips here and there. Still doesn't top A.M.G.O.D. though.

No comments: