Sunday, May 4, 2008

Toxik - Think This

Band: Toxik
Album: Think This
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 1989

Track Listing:
  1. Think This
  2. Greed
  3. Spontaneous
  4. There Stood the Fence
  5. Black and White
  6. Technical Arrogance
  7. WIR NJN8/In God
  8. Machine Dream
  9. Out on the Tiles (Led Zeppelin cover)
  10. Shotgun Logic
  11. Time After Time
  12. Think That
  13. Shotgun Logic (Demo)
  14. Black & White (Demo)
Progish Thrash Metal; technical and interesting riffs, spread out over atypical song structures with varying tempos, filled out by wonderful singing, excellent drumming and anarchic lyrics. Very good.

No comments: