Sunday, June 15, 2008

Unleashed - Midvinterblot

Band: Unleashed
Album: Midvinterblot
Genre: Death Metal
Country of Origin: Sweden
Year: 2006

Track Listing:
  1. Blood of Lies
  2. This Is Our World Now
  3. We Must Join with Him
  4. Midvinterblot
  5. In Victory or Defeat
  6. Triumph of Genocide
  7. The Avenger
  8. Salvation for Mankind
  9. Psycho Killer
  10. The Witch
  11. I Have Sworn Allegiance
  12. Age of the Warrior
  13. New Dawn Rising
  14. Loyalty and Pride
  15. Valhalla Awaits
Second latest album by Unleashed, the latest can be found a bit farther back in the blog.

No comments: