Sunday, June 15, 2008

Unleashed - Where No Life Dwells (Remastered Rerelease)

Band: Unleashed
Album: Where No Life Dwells
Genre: Death Metal
Country of Origin: Sweden
Year: 1991

Track Listing:
  1. Where No Life Dwells
  2. Dead Forever
  3. Before the Creation of Time
  4. For They Shall Be Slain
  5. If They Had Eyes
  6. The Dark One
  7. Into Glory Ride
  8. ...and the Laughter Has Died
  9. Unleashed
  10. Violent Ecstasy
  11. Where Life Ends
  12. The Dark One
  13. If They Had Eyes
  14. Dead Forever
  15. Unleashed
  16. Where Life Ends
  17. The Utter Dark Revenge
  18. Violent Ecstasy
Remastered release of the classic Swedeath debut album with bonus tracks by long running Death Metal band Unleashed. Straight forward, no frills, Swedeath Metal.

No comments: