Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Acid Bath - Paegan Terrorism Tactics

Band: Acid Bath
Album: Paegan Terrorism Tactics
Genre: Sludge Doom Metal
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 1996

Track Listing:
  1. Paegan Love Song
  2. Bleed Me An Ocean
  3. Graveflower
  4. Diäb Soulé
  5. Locust Spawning
  6. Old Skin
  7. New Death Sensation
  8. Venus Blue
  9. 13 Fingers
  10. New Corpse
  11. Dead Girl
  12. Ode of the Paegan
Second and final album by Acid Bath album. The album cover is art by Dr. Kevorkian.

A note from Metal Archives:

"Ode of the Paegan is actually a hidden track at the end of Dead Girl, which is
only 7:23 without the hidden track and the silence inbetween.

No comments: