Wednesday, November 14, 2007

The Project Hate MCMXCIX - In Hora Mortis Nostrae

Band: The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Album: In Hora Mortis Nostrae
Genre: Industrial Melodic Death Metal
Country of Origin: Sweden
Year: 2007

Track Listing:
  1. Annihilation of All That Is Holy
  2. Crawling Through the Infinite Fields of Carnage
  3. Serenades of Rotten Flesh
  4. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
  5. Tear Down the Walls of Heaven
  6. And Damnation Is Forced Upon the Weak
  7. The Innocence of the Three-Faced Saviour
New Project Hate; Melodic Death Metal with epic, Industrial influenced songs and female backing vocals. Not sure how I feel about it compared to their earlier work yet.

No comments: