Saturday, April 19, 2008

Capricornus - Alone Against All

Band: Capricornus
Album: Alone Against All
Genre: National Socialist Black Metal, Ambient
Country of Origin: Poland
Year: 2004

Track Listing:
  1. Alone Against All
  2. Prelude To Sunwheel
  3. Sunwheel On The Helmet Of Steel
  4. The Blue Light
  5. Something They Will Never Hide
  6. Prelude To Bombing
  7. Bombing The Certain Land
  8. The Hall Of Ice
  9. Don' t Bite It, Cut It!
  10. The Night Before
  11. Rivers Of Blood
  12. Die Wilde Jagd

No comments: