Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Ihsahn - The Adversary

Band: Ihsahn
Album: The Adversary
Genre: "Extreme" Progressive Metal
Country of Origin: Norway
Year: 2006

Track Listing:
  1. Invocation
  2. Called By the Fire
  3. Citizen
  4. Homecoming
  5. Astera ton Proinon
  6. Panem et Circenses
  7. And He Shall Walk In Empty Places
  8. Will You Love Me Now?
  9. The Pain is Still Mine
Seeing as Valick (who I am very glad to have on board) posted Ihsahn's latest, I figure I might as well post his debut. I love this album immensely, though I have neglected it. Enjoy.

No comments: