Wednesday, March 5, 2008

December Wolves - Blasterpiece Theatre

Band: December Wolves
Album: Blasterpiece Theatre
Genre: Industrial influenced Post-Black Metal
Country of Origin: USA
Year: 2002

Track Listing:
  1. Warning
  2. Desperately Seeking Satan
  3. April Fools Day
  4. Do Not Entry
  5. Kolobos
  6. Porn Again Christian
  7. Public Aquarian Freebase
  8. Solid Gold Beating
  9. Sharing Needles
  10. Disclaimer
  11. To Kill... Again
December Wolves play incredibly chaotic, harsh yet clearly produced Post-Black Metal with Industrial overtones. They make use of some amazing sound clips too, my personal favorite being the soliloquy by the paranoic psychopath at the beginning of "Public Aquarian Freebace." I wholly suggest to people who like music that kicks them in the ass and grates against their ears.

1 comment:

Feyri said...

cheers needed this ive got it on cd but my laptop is proper hating it...i cant beleive trying to change formats just deleted the files :O